view tracklist DMND031V - VINYL  + FREE MP3  4 tracks

12" Vinyl £7.99

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 10 tracks

WAV release £7.00
FLAC release £6.00
MP3 release £5.00

VINYL tracklist

The Nomads EP is a new chapter for Thomas and Mathias of the Austrian duo RoyGreen & Protone. Their biggest project so far, is rich in musical flavours from soulful and light to the deep and dark sounds that make the genre of Drum & Bass. Added on top of all this are sprinkles of Hip Hop, one of their musical influences, to produce a particularly diverse musical experience. 
RoyGreen & Protone enjoy connecting with like-minded people, and the Nomads EP could not sound as good as it does if it weren't for their collaborators, Lynu, Joakuim, Monologue, Lurch, Tali & Dan Stezo. The hand-drawn artwork adds a beautiful finishing touch to this stunning 8-tracker - we invite you to listen and enjoy...

Also available