view tracklist DMND037 - VINYL  + FREE WAV  2 tracks

12" Vinyl £10.99

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 2 tracks

WAV release £2.50
FLAC release £2.00
MP3 release £1.50

VINYL tracklist

Belgian trio Bredren teams up with long time collaborator Swift and Arkaik to deliver the deepness they're known for!

The main track Energy with Swift sets of as a half step track with impeccable rap flow and then turns into a rolling monster!
In 2014 released track Mechanica gets the remix treatment. Known for his distinct bass heavy sound, Arkaik lifts it to a whole other level!
Limited solid gold edition vinyl 12'' 180gm and full colour sleeve

Also available